We invite you to join us in our mission:
To engage with the spiritually hungry, toward a life in Christ, that's inspired, intelligent, and involved.

Spiritually Hungry

While each of us will discover and experience God’s love in unique ways, we all share the experience of being spiritually hungry people. We invite you to join us in pursuing a transformative relationship with God.

toward a life in christ

We believe that this relationship with God is found in knowing and following Jesus. In him, our deepest longings are met as our life becomes transformed through him. We are on a spiritual journey with many different starting points, but a shared destination: life in Christ.

MCC is part of the Evangelical Covenant Church (ECC) and we affirm the following:
 

  • We affirm the centrality of the word of God.

  • We affirm the necessity of the new birth.

  • We affirm a commitment to the whole mission of the church.

  • We affirm the church as a fellowship of believers.

  • We affirm a conscious dependence on the Holy Spirit.

  • We affirm the reality of freedom in Christ.

inspired
intelligent
invovled

This complex moment in history requires a complex faith. Loving and serving the world in need requires a faith that is intellectually, culturally, and emotionally intelligent, all while maintaining a heartfelt devotion to Jesus.

We are a gathering of spiritually hungry people on a journey toward Christ.

We long to become more and more like the beautiful picture in Revelation 7; people from every nation, tribe, and language, united in our worship and
service to God
.

 
pastors, DIRECTORS & TEAM
IMG_1996.jpg
Ben Kerns
Jeff Mazzariello
IMG_4584_edited.jpg
IMG_2087 - Version 2.jpg
IMG_2102.jpg
Dani Kilgore
Courtney Grager
Michael Hill
Shelly Zuehlsdorff

Associate Pastor | Outreach & Missions

dani@marincovenant.org

Associate Pastor | Connections

courtney@marincovenant.org

Director | Worship Experience

michael@marincovenant.org

Director | Student Ministry

shelly@marincovenant.org

IMG_2042 - Version 2.jpg
IMG_1981.jpg
Ben Zuehlsdorff
Stacie Mancini
Daryl Bardo
Amanda Milholland

Director | High School

benz@marincovenant.org

Director | Children's Team

stacie@marincovenant.org

Facilities Manager & Tech Director

daryl@marincovenant.org

IMG_2008.jpg
ashleigh.jpeg
IMG_2033.jpg
Beth Bardo
Katie Kerns
Linda Mazzariello
Ashleigh Strasheim

Children's Team

beth@marincovenant.org

Children's Team

katie@marincovenant.org

Worship Experience Team

linda@marincovenant.org

Financial Secretary

ashleigh@marincovenant.org

davis_edited_edited.jpg
Image from iOS (1).jpg
katie hill.jpeg
IMG_2065.jpg
Davis Dierks
Hector Reyes
Gerson Urrutia
Katie Hill

Technical Ministry Intern

davis@marincovenant.org

Custodian

Student Ministry Intern

gerson@marincovenant.org

Student Ministry Intern

katieh@marincovenant.org

LEADERSHIP TEAm

Marin Covenant Church is governed by church members, elected to leadership, by the congregation. They are fully engaged with all God is doing through MCC to grow and serve Marin County and the world. These individuals commit their time and prayers to the oversight governance and investment of MCC.

Below is a list of the current members of the Marin Covenant Church Leadership Team:

Chair: Wim Van Dam

Vice-Chair: Lisa Bennett

Financial Officer: Kimberly Shenk

Secretary: Bonnie Rose

At Large: Roberta Alves, Renato Beltran, Christine Gilmore, Jens Hoj, Tori Murray, and Kirk Usher