We invite you to join us in our mission:
To engage with the spiritually hungry, toward a life in Christ, that's inspired, intelligent, and involved.

Spiritually Hungry

While each of us will discover and experience God’s love in unique ways, we all share the experience of being spiritually hungry people. We invite you to join us in pursuing a transformative relationship with God.

toward a life in christ

We believe that this relationship with God is found in knowing and following Jesus. In him, our deepest longings are met as our life becomes transformed through him. We are on a spiritual journey with many different starting points, but a shared destination: life in Christ.

MCC is part of the Evangelical Covenant Church (ECC) and we affirm the following:
 

  • We affirm the centrality of the word of God.

  • We affirm the necessity of the new birth.

  • We affirm a commitment to the whole mission of the church.

  • We affirm the church as a fellowship of believers.

  • We affirm a conscious dependence on the Holy Spirit.

  • We affirm the reality of freedom in Christ.

inspired
intelligent
invovled

This complex moment in history requires a complex faith. Loving and serving the world in need requires a faith that is intellectually, culturally, and emotionally intelligent, all while maintaining a heartfelt devotion to Jesus.

We are a gathering of spiritually hungry people on a journey toward Christ.

We long to become more and more like the beautiful picture in Revelation 7; people from every nation, tribe, and language, united in our worship and
service to God
.

 
pastors, DIRECTORS & TEAM
Ben Kerns
Jeff Mazzariello
Dani Kilgore

Associate Pastor | Outreach & Missions

dani@marincovenant.org

Courtney Grager

Associate Pastor | Connections

courtney@marincovenant.org

Michael Hill

Director | Worship Experience

michael@marincovenant.org

Ben Zuehlsdorff

Director | High School

benz@marincovenant.org

Shelly Zuehlsdorff

Director | Middle School

shelly@marincovenant.org

Stacie Mancini

Director | Children's Team

stacie@marincovenant.org

Daryl Bardo

Facilities Manager & Tech Director

daryl@marincovenant.org

Amanda Milholland

Communications Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

amanda@marincovenant.org

Beth Bardo

Children's Team

beth@marincovenant.org

Katie Kerns

Children's Team

katie@marincovenant.org

Linda Mazzariello

Worship Experience Team

linda@marincovenant.org

Peggy Bonette
Hector Reyes

Custodian

LEADERSHIP TEAm

Marin Covenant Church is governed by church members, elected to leadership, by the congregation. They are fully engaged with all God is doing through MCC to grow and serve Marin County and the world. These individuals commit their time and prayers to the oversight governance and investment of MCC.

Below is a list of the current members of the Marin Covenant Church Leadership Team:

Chair: Arvid Kretz

Vice-Chair: Mandy Goepp

Financial Officer: Kimberly Shenk

Secretary: Claudia Parker

At Large: Christine Gilmore, Renato Beltran, Roberta Alves, Bonnie Rose, Kirk Usher, Lisa Bennett

pastors, DIRECTORS & TEAM
Ben Kerns
Jeff Mazzariello
Dani Kilgore

Associate Pastor | Outreach & Missions

dani@marincovenant.org

Courtney Grager

Associate Pastor | Connections

courtney@marincovenant.org

Michael Hill

Director | Worship Experience

michael@marincovenant.org

Ben Zuehlsdorff

Director | High School

benz@marincovenant.org

Shelly Zuehlsdorff

Director | Middle School

shelly@marincovenant.org

Stacie Mancini

Director | Children's Team

stacie@marincovenant.org

Daryl Bardo

Facilities Manager & Tech Director

daryl@marincovenant.org

Amanda Milholland

Communications Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

amanda@marincovenant.org

Beth Bardo

Children's Team

beth@marincovenant.org

Katie Kerns

Children's Team

katie@marincovenant.org

Linda Mazzariello

Worship Experience Team

linda@marincovenant.org

Gerson Urrutia

Student Ministry Intern

gerson@marincovenant.org

Peggy Bonette
Hector Reyes

Custodian

195 North Redwood Drive

San Rafael, CA  94903

415.479.1360

info@marincovenant.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo
  • PodcastAPPLE
  • PodcastPODCAST

Listen on our podcast:

©2020 by Marin Covenant Church

Website Design by Sara Cochran Design